Allow users to keep the player open at all times.

I keep the outplayed Application on my second monitor it would be helpful if the player didn't auto close when I joined into a new game, It means I can't watch or even organize my other games.

  • Guest
  • Sep 18 2020
  • Attach files
  • Guest commented
    22 Sep, 2020 08:31am

    I'd really like that too :)