i opened outplayed yesterday to look through the clips and sessions i had of me and my bestfriend from 3 years before he passed away and it meant so much to me and i was really happy to find it all and i felt relieved but outplayed said my storage was too full and asked if i wanted to auto manage and i didn't know it would permanently delete every single clip i thought it would just delete a few but it ended up permanently deleting everything not even to the recycling bin or nothing just all gone i feel devasted because those clips meant so much to me please fix this soon