I think the new homepage and ability to share your clips is cool n all but I find it obnoxious that whenever I want to share a clip on discord the "Also add to profile" option is always on be default.
If I really wanted to post something on my profile I would use the features already in place and the new update already made it a tiny bit more tedious as I now have to select discord manually rather than click the discord button and now despite their already being a post on profile option you are going to include it in a selection for something else entirely that I just think is unnecessary.
Please make the changes save so I don't have to click it every time and maybe consider the option to disable the new social features because it doesn't seem like everyone is a fan.